Axel P.N. Themmen

Affiliation: Institute of Medical Education Research Rotterdam (iMERR), Erasmus MC, Rotterdam
Position: Professor
E-mail: a.themmen@erasmusmc.nl
Research interests: Student selection, Medical education, diversity in medical school

Catherine Apers

Affiliation: Department of Personnel management, work and organizational psychology, Ghent University
Position: Teaching Assistant and PhD student
E-mail: Catherine.Apers@UGent.be
Research interests: Implicit Motives, Leadership and Team Research, Resume Screening, Video Resumes

Dan Asfar

Affiliation: Faculty of Behavioural and Movement Sciences, VU Amsterdam
Position: Ph.D. Candidate, Social & Organizational Psychology
E-mail: d.asfar@vu.nl
Research interests: Screening refugees

Ard Barends

Affiliation: Social & Organizational Psychology, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Position: PhD student
E-mail: a.j.barends@vu.nl
Research interests: Personality, integrity, gamification, serious games, power

Marise Ph. Born, Ph.D

Affiliation: Department of Psychology, Education and Child Studies, Erasmus University Rotterdam; Department of Experimental and Applied Psychology, VU University Amsterdam
Position: Professor of Personnel Psychology; Endowed Professor of Work- and Personnel Psychology
E-mail: born@fsw.eur.nl
Research interests: Personnel Selection and Recruitment, Personality, Assessment Centers, Situational Judgment Tests, Meta-analysis, Test Development and Individual Differences, Entrepreneurship, Gender Issues, Cross-Cultural Research.

Sophie Bouland-van Dam

Affiliation: University of Cape Town (until 31-12-2017) & Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (start 01-01-2018)
Position: PhD candidate I/O Psychology
E-mail: sophievandam@live.nl
Research interests: Leadership potential, leadership selection, leadership development & learning

Marieke Carpentier

Affiliation: Department of Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior, Ghent University
Position: Doctoral Researcher
E-mail: Marieke.Carpentier@UGent.be
Research interests: Recruitment, Employer Branding, Social Media, Word-of-Mouth

Elias Corneillie

Affiliation: Department of Personnel Management, work and organizational psychology, Ghent University
Position: PhD Student
E-mail: elias.corneillie@ugent.be
Research interests: Personnel selection, employment interviews, nonverbal behavior, human mimicry, computer vision integration

Jan Corstjens

Affiliation: Department of Personnel Management, Work and Organizational Psychology, Ghent University
Position: Teaching Assistant and PhD Candidate
E-mail: jan.corstjens@ugent.be
Research interests: Personnel selection methods (simulations); Process Tracing methods (verbal protocols; Eye-tracking)

Filip De Fruyt

Affiliation: Department of Developmental, Personality and Social Psychology, Ghent University, Belgium
E-mail: Filip.DeFruyt@ugent.be
Research interests: Applied personality research, social-emotional skills, employability, career planning and development

Wendy de Leng

Affiliation: Institute of Medical Education Research Rotterdam (iMERR), Erasmus MC
Position: PhD student
E-mail: w.deleng@erasmusmc.nl
Research interests: Selection, Medical education, Situational Judgement Tests, Psychometrics

Reinout E. de Vries

Affiliation: Professor Educational Sciences, University of Twente
& Associate Professor, Experiment and Applied Psychology, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
E-mail: re.de.vries@vu.nl & r.e.devries@utwente.nl
Research interests: personality, leadership, communication styles, HRD

dr. Iris J.L. Egberink

Affiliation: University of Groningen; the Dutch Committee on Tests and Testing (COTAN)
Position: Assistant professor; Senior Editor Test Ratings
E-mail: i.j.l.egberink@rug.nl
Research interests: Psychometrics, Item Response Theory, Person fit, Personality questionnaires, Industrial & Organizational Psychology

Dr. Annemarie M.F. Hiemstra

Affiliation: Erasmus University Rotterdam, Faculty of Social Sciences, Department of Psychology, Education & Child Studies
Position: Assistant professor
E-mail: hiemstra@fsw.eur.nl
Research interests: new technology for selection and assessment, cross-cultural psychology and professional skills development

Ute-Christine Klehe

Affiliation: Work- and organizational psychology, Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Position: Chair & full professor
E-mail: Ute-Christine.Klehe@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Research interests: self-presentation during personnel selection; personality assessment during personnel selection; stereotype threat during personnel selection; selection interviews

Barend Koch

Affiliation: Van der Maesen|Koch HRM-advies
Position: Owner and psychologist
E-mail:barend@vandermaesenkoch.nl
Research interests: Situational Judgment Tests (SJT’s), Video based tests, Webcamtests, Personality, HEXACO, Integrity, Critical Thinking, Assessment, Selection, Development, Social skills, Individual work behavior.

Jonas W. B. Lang

Affiliation: Department of Personnel Management, Work, and Organizational Psychology, Ghent University
Position: Professor
E-mail: Jonas.Lang@ugent.be
Research interests: Intelligence, motivation, personality, IRT, multilevel models

Filip Lievens

Affiliation: Dept. Personnel Management and Work and Organizational Psychology, Ghent University
Position: Full Professor
E-mail: filip.lievens@ugent.be
Research interests: Selection, Assessment, Situational Judgment, Adaptability, Employer branding, recruitment

Rob R. Meijer

Affiliation: University of Groningen, Department of Psychometrics & Statistics
Position: Professor of Psychometric and Statistical Techniques
E-mail: r.r.meijer@rug.nl
Research interests: psychological and educational testing, psychometrics, personnel and educational selection

Dr. Stefan T. Mol

Affiliation: Amsterdam Business School, University of Amsterdam
Position: Assistant Professor in Organizational Behavior, Leadership and Management Group
E-mail: s.t.mol@uva.nl
Research interests: organizational behavior and research methods, personnel selection, refugee integration in the labor market, employability, job crafting

Susan Niessen

Affiliation: University of Groningen, Department of Psychometrics & Statistics
Position: PhD Candidate
E-mail: a.s.m.niessen@rug.nl
Research interests: Talent assessment, academic performance, psychological & educational measurement, high-stakes testing, test-taker perceptions

Keri Pekaar

Affiliation: Center of excellence for positive organizational psychology, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Position: PhD student
E-mail: pekaar@essb.eur.nl
Research interests: emotional intelligence, emotions, emotion regulation, social effectiveness

Dirk Pelt

Affiliation: Institute of Psychology, Erasmus University Rotterdam; Ixly
Position: PhD candidate; R&D consultant/psychometrician
E-mail: pelt@fsw.eur.nl
Research interests: personality measurement, General Factor of Personality, social desirability/impression management/faking, IRT and computer adaptive testing

Jan Luca Pletzer

Affiliation: Social and Organizational Psychology, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Position: PhD Student
E-mail: j.l.p.pletzer@vu.nl
Research interests: Workplace Deviance, Meta-Analyses, Personality

Janneke Oostrom

Affiliation: Department of Management & Organization, School of Business and Economics, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Position: Assistant professor of HRM and organizational behavior
E-mail: j.k.oostrom@vu.nl
Research interests: Recruitment and selection of personnel, situational judgment testing, overconfidence and leadership selection, impression management tactics, and adverse impact.

Sara Stockman

Affiliation: Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior, Ghent University
Position: PhD student
E-mail: Sara.Stockman@UGent.be
Research interests: Employer branding, Recruitment, Word-of-mouth communication, Organizational attractiveness

Jolien Stremersch

Affiliation: Department of Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior, Ghent University
Position: Doctoral researcher
E-mail: jolien.stremersch@ugent.be
Research interests: job search, unemployment

Chantal van Andel

Affiliation: iMERR, Erasmus MC
Position: PhD student
E-mail: c.vanandel@erasmusmc.nl
Research interests: Assessment methods and ethnic diversity of medical students

Edwin A. J. van Hooft

Affiliation: Work & Organizational Psychology, University of Amsterdam
Position: Associate Professor
E-mail: e.a.j.vanhooft@uva.nl
Research interests: Motivation and self-regulation, Job search behavior, job loss, reemployment, Recruitment: applicant attraction, job pursuit, Assessment: faking, 360º feedback, personality

Greet Van Hoye

Affiliation: Department of HRM and OB, Ghent University, Belgium
Position: Assistant Professor
E-mail: greet.vanhoye@ugent.be
Research interests: employer branding, recruitment, job search

Bart Wille

Affiliation: Department of Training and Education Sciences; University of Antwerp
Position: Assistant Professor
E-mail: Bart.Wille@uantwerpen.be
Research interests: Personality Assessment; Talent Selection and Development; Individual Differences; Person-Environment (PE) fit

Lien Wille

Affiliation: Department of Personnel Management, Work and Organizational Psychology at Ghent University; FWO Flanders
Position: PhD Candidate
E-mail: Lien.Wille@UGent.be
Research interests: Recruitment, recruitment tools, targeted recruitment, diversity, context effects

Gloria Xiaocheng Ma

Affiliation: Department of Psychology, Education and Child Studies, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Position: PhD student
E-mail: ma@essb.eur.nl
Research interests: Dark personality